Selected Bibliography

  • The Poems of Octavio Paz (2012)
  • An Elemental Thing (2007)
  • What Happened Here?: Bush Chronicles (2006)
  • Muhammad (2006)
  • What I Heard About Iraq (2005)
  • The New Directions Anthology of Classical Chinese Poetry (2003)
  • 9/12: New York After (2003)
  • Collected Poems 1957-87 (2001)
  • Works on Paper: Essays (1986)
  • Seven Nights (1986)

Eliot Weinberger

Eliot Weinberger’s The Ghosts of Birds, a collection of essays, is published by New Directions.

In the LRB Archive:


Select a letter to see more contributors: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Index of contributors »