Selected Bibliography

  • The Long Take (2018)
  • Sailing the Forest (2014)
  • Bacchae (2014)
  • Hill of Doors (2013)
  • The Wrecking Light (2010)
  • Medea (2008)
  • Swithering (2006)
  • The Deleted World (2006)
  • Slow Air (2002)
  • A Painted Field (1997)

Robin Robertson

Robin Robertson’s The Long Take, was shortlisted for the Booker Prize and won both the Roehampton Prize for Poetry and the Goldsmiths Prize for Fiction. He has a webite, here.

In the LRB Archive:

Select a letter to see more contributors: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Index of contributors »