Selected Bibliography

  • A Shorter Life (2005)
  • The Little Black Book (2001)
  • The Drift (2000)
  • Greenheart (1990)
  • In the Hot-House (1988)

Alan Jenkins

In the LRB Archive:


Select a letter to see more contributors: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Index of contributors »