Selected Bibliography

  • The Atlantic Ocean (2008)
  • Be Near Me (2006)
  • Personality (2003)
  • The End of British Farming (2001)
  • Our Fathers (1999)
  • The Missing (1996)

Andrew O’Hagan

Andrew O’Hagan has just about finished his novel, Mayflies. ‘The Satoshi Affair’, which appeared in the London Review in 2016, is being adapted for Netflix.

In the LRB Archive:


Select a letter to see more contributors: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Index of contributors »